Contact Information
Convergence Networks Sdn Bhd (547196-V)

D-36-06, 3 Two Square, 
No 2, Jalan 19/1, 
46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
T: +603-7960 9926 
F: +603-7960 9927 
Support: +603-7952 9909 

E: info@convergence.com.my 
W: www.convergence.com.my
Support: support@convergence.com.my 


View Convergence Networks Sdn Bhd in a larger map

Bluecat Network       Alvin Tan
alvin.tan@convergence.com.my

 
DELL : Kevin Francis Khoo
francis@convergence.com.my

DELL SonicWALL   Jobina Chia
jobina.chia@convergence.com.my
 
Extreme Networks :   Lee Kok How
kokhow.lee@convergence.com.my

F5  :   Leong Pey Fen
peyfen@convergence.com.my

Riverbed    Alvin Tan
alvin.tan@convergence.com.my

Ruckus
Lee Kok How
kokhow.lee@convergence.com.my

SOURCEfire  Leong Pey Fen
peyfen@convergence.com.my


Splunk        Ryan
ryan@convergence.com.my
 

..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Penang Office

C-13-3, Lorong Bayan Indah 3, 
11900 Penang, Malaysia  
T: +604-646 0878 
F: +604-646 3878

Contact: Eugene Goh eugene.goh@convergence.com.my



View Convergence Networks Sdn Bhd in a larger map